• Christopher Perry – Program Director, Military Justice Project
  • Gina Lauterio – Program Director, Policy Development
  • Steven Welker – Legal Analyst, Registry of Prosecutorial Misconduct
  • Yomin Postelnik – Director, Grants Development
  • MacClellan Walther – Events Coordinator
  • Clay Kolle – Accounting Manager
  • Nitin Tapaswi – Website Manager

Join Us on Facebook

Join Us On Facebook

We have an active Facebook presence and invite you to join in the discussion.

Sign Up for Email Updates